close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Harvest Open Mic

2019-11-09 14:00:00 2019-11-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Harvest Open Mic Redan-Trotti Library

Saturday, November 09
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-11-09 14:00:00 2019-11-09 16:00:00 America/New_York Harvest Open Mic The Redan Writers Group presents the "Harvest Open Mic." Bring power to your writing by reading your work aloud or join the audience to celebrate others' writing. No registration required. Redan-Trotti Library

The Redan Writers Group presents the "Harvest Open Mic." Bring power to your writing by reading your work aloud or join the audience to celebrate others' writing. No registration required.

AGE GROUP: | Seniors | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Special Events | Fun Activities |

TAGS: | writers groups | writers | Open Mic |

Redan-Trotti Library

Phone: 770-482-3821

Hours
Mon, Nov 11 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Nov 12 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Nov 13 10:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Nov 14 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Fri, Nov 15 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sat, Nov 16 10:00AM to 5:00PM
Sun, Nov 17 Closed

About the library

Funding for some events at this branch provided in part by the Friends of the Redan-Trotti Library.

All DeKalb County Public Library branches offer books for all ages including adult learning materials, audiobooks, music CDs, DVDs, current newspapers and magazines. All branches also offer access to computers, internet, WiFi, MS Office, and research databases. For a more comprehensive list of all services available at this branch, please visit the Redan-Trotti Library page.

Upcoming events

Mon, Nov 18, All day

Mon, Nov 18, 10:00am - 10:45am

Wed, Nov 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
This event is full

Sat, Nov 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Nov 25, All day

Mon, Nov 25, 10:00am - 10:45am

Sat, Dec 07, 10:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Sat, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Dec 17, 10:30am - 12:00pm